research@stockaxis.com
+91 9773076000

StockAxis Reviews

Client's Feedback

Our Clients are our Best Advertisement
New Delhi
"First of all I would like to thanks Stock Axis and all members of stockaxis, I am very happy with stock axis recommended stock. This is the best opportunity for all who want to gain from stock market for the short to long term period. Trust me and I Request to all please join and see the result you will find the magic returns."
- Vipul Sharma (Dec 09, 2017)
New Delhi
"your reserch is very good."
- Gaurav Dhuliya (Oct 20, 2017)
New Delhi
"Very honestly I am writing this is my 1st-year experience with Stockaxis. Excellent job by Stockaxis. Best returns for those who have patience. Thank you Team Stock Axis."
- Liyakat Halde (Oct 19, 2017)
New Delhi
"Congratulations for your superb mobile app. your stock recommendations have merits and value. Your research combines both fundamental and technical parameters. I like your research methodology. I am convinced that your recommendations will make money for investors and traders."
- Dhaneswar Pati (Oct 14, 2017)
New Delhi
"Keep it up guys, one of the best app. Giving point is a great feature."
- Ashish Khandelwal (Oct 06, 2017)
New Delhi
"Stockaxis is by far the best. I am with the Group for the last 4 years now and I am happy to state that their learned diligence and indepth knowhow reflects loud in their performance record. Five stars and three cheers to Stockaxis group."
- Ms. Aninda Sircar (Aug 27, 2017)
New Delhi
"Excellent job. Finally I got a super stock advisor that make me happy always Thanks"
- Mr. Biswajit Subudhi (Aug 24, 2017)
New Delhi
"Your App is amazing... I got my lost money return... Thanks"
- Mr. Hardik (Aug 24, 2017)
New Delhi
"I am impressed and satisfied with the services and highly recommend Stockaxis to investors like me who have otherwise relied on unauthenticated 'tips' and have gained less and lost more in trading. Thank you. A special mention for Ms.Manali, whose patience and promptness in responding to all my queries is much appreciated. Thank you indeed!"
- Mr. Subrat Kumar Satpathy (Aug 04, 2017)
New Delhi
"One of the best and trustworthy investment advisor in india."
- Mr. Mayur Kansara (Jun 26, 2017)
New Delhi
"Excellent work by StockAxis. I am following since last three years. "
- Mr. Dhaval Patel (Apr 28, 2017)
New Delhi
"Very informative and useful website"
- Mr. Ravindra Kumar (Mar 18, 2017)
New Delhi
"A very good advisory company. Multibagger Stocks suggested by you have always achieved their targets."
- Mr. Pramod Ramachandra Zankar (Dec 01, 2016)
New Delhi
"Your research and analysis on the stocks is really commendable..... Your recommendation seems to be more trustworthy than any other experts....

Thank you for your portfolio analysis.... I have already suggested my friends to follow StockAxis. Hope some of you may have contacted you...."
- Mr. Vijaya Kumar (Nov 29, 2016)
New Delhi
"I have been observing your company & research team last one year, therefore, tempted to subscribe momentum stock . Good research team... keep it up your efforts in favour of Investors"
- Ms. Pamila Kulwal (Nov 01, 2016)
New Delhi
"I have been with you for last 2 years plus and am happy."
- Mr. J Gopalan (Sep 24, 2016)
New Delhi
"Most honest & admirable work, you are doing for common investor. many many thanks."
- Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Sep 21, 2016)
New Delhi
"You are giving best stock with good research i would like to complement you and Thanks to you"
- Ms. Nand Kishore Garg (Aug 31, 2016)
New Delhi
"one of the best stock advisory company means STOCK AXIS...
As we know what will happen in life & share market...
Although we living happy as if invest your money by stock axis and get relax..."
- Ms. Dimple Soni (Aug 22, 2016)
New Delhi
"You are really very great. No one like you. Today only I have registered in your site. All features of your site are very superb. I have learned lots of things from you.
Thanks."
- Mr. Balamurugan Gold (Aug 01, 2016)
New Delhi
"Wow StockAxis...
You are the best stock market advisory service provider. Being a very small investor, I exploratorarily took Stockaxis services and benefited from the stock advice extended to me.

It is indeed overwhelming to note that while advising, Stockaxis had mentioned as follows; "Sir Mahindra & Mahindra financial will appreciate by 50% in about six months time frame". And wow, indeed it has in about the same period.

Service is Truly professional and the very minuscule bit that I understand about the difficult nuances of the complex stock market, the advice by Stockaxis seems indeed to be based on lots of indepth due diligence and research/study of the market.....
I extend my best wishes to Stockaxis."
- Ms. Aninda Sircar (Jun 08, 2016)
New Delhi
"You are the best in the Stock market advisory business"
- Ms. Aninda Sircar (May 07, 2016)
New Delhi
"The least I can say about the professional assistance and services rendered by your Stock advisory organization is "Wow"....
My enormous faith in your advice is evident in the long association maintained thereof....
Kudos to StockAxis... your sustained great work is commendable.... Looking forward to your good services continuance...."
- Ms. Aninda Sircar (Apr 26, 2016)
New Delhi
"As written above, your aim which is to become India's most trusted advisor which you already are. You'll must now aim for the world's best advisor now which you will definitely achieve one day. All the best for that any many more wishes to come."
- Ms. Pranjali Dattatraya Upadhye (Mar 30, 2016)
New Delhi
"I have followed Stockaxis’ trial recommendations and I am quite confident that their Research Team will definitely provide me with wealth creating stock recommendations in next 1 year."
- Mr. Deepak Mutha (Jan 06, 2016)
New Delhi
"Stockaxis research team is doing a wonderful job. Though I did not buy all their recommendations, I followed them regularly and they have done very well in the market. Most of the stocks gave me returns and are exceptionally good."
- Mr. K. Sankaramani (Jan 06, 2016)
New Delhi
"I am investing from the last 15 years on my own. Earlier, I made a heavy loss in all stocks which were of premium companies. Then I started investing under Stockaxis’ guidance and it has given me some handsome PROFITS. This was for the 1st time in my market career. Thank you Stockaxis. I will carry on further with other packages also."
- Mr. Ashsih Harishchandra Gandhi (Dec 25, 2015)
New Delhi
"For the last two years I have been watching the recommendations made by your research team and they were worthy to earn more than 70% profit in a year. Stockaxis blogs are the best teachers/gurus in today's complex financial market. I thank Stockaxis, the research team & complete staff for best possible guidance."
- Mr. Pramod Ramachandra Zankar (Dec 25, 2015)
New Delhi
"It is interesting to see every time you advised, it worked wonders. Results are the proof that your analysis is too good to ignore. At times, I find it bookish but manage to see it after the rally. Your predictions are good. Keep it up and help the needy."
- Mr. Radhakrishna Tangirala (Dec 24, 2015)
New Delhi
"After perusal of your easy to understand and well drafted articles, I feel I am now understanding the intricate stock market."
- Mr. B.K. Malhotra (Dec 21, 2015)
New Delhi
"I am very satisfied with the service from Stockaxis."
- Mr. A Krishna (Oct 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"StockAxis is a India's no 1 advisory"
- Mr. Amit H. (Oct 14, 2015)
New Delhi
"Sir, I am a subscriber of your advisory services. The recommendations given by you are excellent. Keep it up!!!!"
- Mr. Suresh Janardan Manohar (Sep 10, 2015)
New Delhi
"Hats off to you for such an exclusive research report. Even during turbulence of the market your stocks are holding out with relatively small percentage fall. The support and guidance from your team is superb. Keep it up. Good Job."
- Mr. Kishor kumar Parekkat (Aug 26, 2015)
New Delhi
"I have nice experience with Stockaxis by gaining 100% money with each and every stock and I really appreciate the research team.
Thank you."
- Mr. Dnyaneshwar Patil (Aug 24, 2015)
New Delhi
"Excellent advisory, it’s really amazing, I am a regular investor from last 20 years but your team is really remarkable. Congratulations!"
- Mr. K K Malhotra (Aug 21, 2015)
New Delhi
"Hello, I have subscribed your annual multibagger service. Your analysis and suggestions are great!! The stocks suggested by you are moving great. I am delighted with your customer services too. I keep calling them often for advice on my holdings. Every time I'm treated well and I get proper suggestions. They are knowledgeable and answer all my queries well. I am getting everything that was promised by you guys at the time of subscription.
My sincere thanks to team Stock Axis."
- Mr. Manu K.N (Aug 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"I had Purchased Vardhman Taxtile on your Recommendation and earned profit..
Your Recommendation and Research Report are Absolutely Superb...."
- Mr. Mahesh Kothari (Aug 12, 2015)
New Delhi
"StockAxis an amazing and highly experience team of jewellers through whom you can dream of Warren Buffet. There is a saying if you don't know jewelleries, better you know the best jeweller (I.e. Stockaxis).
You possess an exceptional predicable team. A team of jwellers through whom any guy can fetch Treasure Island."
- Mr. Benoy Krishna Nath (Aug 06, 2015)
New Delhi
"Stock axis is good company .They give best recommendations. I am Happy. I have subscribed your service.
Really sir you are awesome. Also your team gives good support. Rocking...."
- Mr. Ashu Garg (Aug 06, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your research is fantastic. Hatsoff to your team. Really great job for us."
- Mr. Satish Vishwakarma (Aug 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"op 50 stocks shows the wide range of saftey stocks from which one can select the stock for investment. Change of trend indicate the right time to buy the stock.Thank you for providing valueable information."
- Mr. Murali (Jul 30, 2015)
New Delhi
"Dear Sir / Madam, It is a great pleasure to work with you. Basically, I do not need to worry. I am getting more than my expectation since I did not have any knowledge about the market. Now, I am confident that I can look forward for the other services also. Thank you very much for the support given."
- Mr. Lalit Sharma (Jul 25, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your recommendations in Indo Count Industries, Shemaroo Entertainment and Heritage Foods were absolutely superb. All of those have given returns of about 30 percent over a month time."
- Mr. Manasij Mitra (Jul 22, 2015)
New Delhi
"You are the best with having accurate research reports and stock advice"
- Mr. Praween Kumar (Jul 21, 2015)
New Delhi
"I had purchased Granules India Ltd on your recommendation and earned profit.
Thank you"
- Mr. Vijay Kukade (Jul 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very good informative website."
- Mr. Sanjiv (Jul 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very helpful in decision making for investment, good advice. just keep it up........
Thank you very much and all the best......"
- Mr. Sundeep (Jul 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"I am satisfied with the quality of tips being sent to me till now.
Thanks."
- Mr. Kamlesh (Jul 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"Stock Axis is really no1."
- Mr. Rashmisinha (Jul 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"I am a subscriber of your multibagger package. It is a fabulous advisory service. The recommendations are best."
- Mr. Suresh Janardan Manohar (Jul 19, 2015)
New Delhi
"You are servicing a good job for the new investors in the stock market. Very very thanks!"
- Mr. BISWAJIT BANERJEE (Jul 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"Highly impressed."
- Mr. Bhubon Chandra Sarmah (Jul 17, 2015)
New Delhi
"Dear sir /madam I am getting faith and confidence in your recommendations after few days trial . This market of advising is highly cut throat with lot of cheats thrown in to deceive one of his money. You appear to be professional.
Keep it up.
Thanks Yours sincerely"
- Mr. V K VISHNOI (Jul 16, 2015)
New Delhi
"Trend & Rating are very helpful in decision making for investment. Good advice. Just keep it up........
Thank you very much and all the best......"
- Mr. kamlesh (Jul 11, 2015)
New Delhi
"Sir your tips are very good."
- Mr. G. Sundar (Jul 08, 2015)
New Delhi
"I am very much impressed with your technical analysis of the stocks."
- Mr. Nagesh Kini (Jul 08, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your recommendations are excellent, your research and analysis of stocks are very good. I am very happy to be with you.
Thank you."
- Mr. K. Suresh Babu (Jul 06, 2015)
New Delhi
"t seems to be "A FAR-BETTER & result oriented site to guide the INVESTOR who seeks so", compared to other such current sites. The FOUNDER of this web-site deserves "A free & fair Appreciations from all those who're connected with the same & especially from me!"
Thanks tremendously to create such an amazing & usefully site. "
- Mr. H.P. Raval (Jun 19, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very good research given by your research team. I am fan of your hard working team."
- Mr. DD Singh (Jun 14, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your services are excellent. Your recommended stocks are really very good.
Thank you so much."
- Mr. Ajay Garg (Jun 13, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your research is very strong."
- Mr. MD Parvez (Jun 10, 2015)
New Delhi
"Good tips for new investor & beginner. I will recommend to all my friends. Keep it up. Your services are real worth.
You are the best."
- Mr. Haja Barad (Jun 06, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your services are excellent. All the recommendations given by you are fundamentally strong companies. First time I am earning so much from stock market. I will recommend stockaxis to all my friends.
Thank you so much"
- Mr. Bhagavan Babu (May 26, 2015)
New Delhi
"You have given very accurate tips. Every investor need a good advisor like you. I got a free trial. I liked your advice, I have invested Rs. 50,000 in your recommendations, after investing in your tips now my amount is Rs. 1,50,000 i.e. more than doubled.
FULL CREDIT GOES TO STOCKAXIS ONLY.
Hearty thankful to u all."
- Mr. Selvi Ramakrishnan (May 19, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your recommended stock are really very good."
- Mr. Sanket M Shah (Apr 22, 2015)
New Delhi
"StockAxis is professional organisation... Your organisation has tailor made products to suit different needs of individuals.... What is called as segmenting in marketing. I am sure with professional approach "STOCKAXIS " will become premium advisory services."
- Mr. Shekhar Mandrekar (Apr 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"Doing well..... Keep it up......"
- Mr. Manoj Sharma (Apr 19, 2015)
New Delhi
"Good suggestions."
- Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta (Apr 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"You and your team is doing a great job."
- Mr. Nitin Kumar Tiwari (Apr 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"Perfect advisory house in capital market."
- Mr. Jitendra Mehta (Apr 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"Perfect advisory house in capital market."
- Mr. Jitendra Mehta (Apr 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"Good knowledge for new investor."
- Mr. Shaganlal (Apr 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"I am very thankful for your service. Please guide me I want to invest some money."
- Mr. Prasanta Bora (Apr 18, 2015)
New Delhi
"Excellent advisory company 100% sure recommendations."
- Mr. Afzal (Apr 16, 2015)
New Delhi
"You all are doing a great job."
- Mr. Shubho Mukerjee (Apr 14, 2015)
New Delhi
"I wish to state that i am using this site for knowing the history of stocks, it shows daily basis price updates and Stock Axis Top 50 is also very useful."
- Mr. Dashmeet Bagga (Apr 14, 2015)
New Delhi
"StockAxis is very good for retail investors and long term investors."
- Mr. H A Madhu (Apr 12, 2015)
New Delhi
"Wonderful and powerful advice for investors."
- Mr. Dr. Manu Ghazal (Apr 10, 2015)
New Delhi
"As a beginner I think StockAxis is very useful to me. Its interesting."
- Mr. Joy M J (Apr 10, 2015)
New Delhi
"I really appreciate the service & analysis your are providing I want to subscribe"
- Mr. Rajesh Rajpara (Apr 09, 2015)
New Delhi
"Good service for retail investors, it will help them."
- Mr. Gadhari Rangarao (Apr 08, 2015)
New Delhi
"Brilliant Experience."
- Mr. Praful Agrawal (Apr 08, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your market analysis information is very useful."
- Mr. A. Sethuraman (Apr 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your services are very good, Keep continue the same motto and zeal."
- Mr. Muthabathula Vijaya Prasad (Apr 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very useful your market analysis in formations."
- Mr. A. Sethuraman (Apr 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"Really good information on the website. Services are smooth & prompt."
- Mr. Salim Tamboli (Apr 02, 2015)
New Delhi
"This daily updated stock trend is very helpful for investors to plan for next day trading.
Thanks for such an initiation."
- Mr. Pradip Kumar Lahiri (Apr 01, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your stock rating is absolutely wonderful. It gives a clear cut idea for new investors."
- Mr. Kishor Deo (Mar 28, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your analysis is good, I like your rules for buy and sell and your statics shows your hard work. Thanks."
- Mr. S. N. Shilangi (Mar 28, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very smart returns from most trusted research and analysis."
- Mr. VB. Anand (Mar 27, 2015)
New Delhi
"Really we are getting true & accurate information within a short period. First time i am taking interest in watching market trend in share."
- Mr. Ravindra K. Jadhao (Mar 23, 2015)
New Delhi
"Excellent Recommendations."
- Mr. Ashok Bhandari (Mar 19, 2015)
New Delhi
"StockAxis is the best advisory service in India. The advisers are very co operative. They also give advice on our stocks which we have purchased without their recommendations. Website is very informative and loaded with guidance. It is very help full for new trader. I have registered with stockaxis from last 2 months for multibagger stocks. I am relaxed."
- Mr. Prashant Divkar (Mar 14, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very sensible to read your research analysis..."
- Mr. Joseph Rayan (Mar 13, 2015)
New Delhi
"Accurate result is good....."
- Mr. Ahmed zuheb (Mar 13, 2015)
New Delhi
"Appreciate your service.."
- Mr. Girish Pandya (Mar 13, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your research is excellent. I will definitely recommend your service to my friends.."
- Mr. Satish Patil (Mar 09, 2015)
New Delhi
"The ‘lessons on Buy’ of stocks are excellent. One can gain good knowledge by following your website."
- Mr. Autar krishen koul (Mar 09, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your website looks very exciting & very useful."
- Mrs. Sangita Kumari (Mar 08, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your company is the best."
- Mrs. Sunil M. (Mar 08, 2015)
New Delhi
"Thank you very much
Sir, Hats off to your research and advices. Kindly bestow your blessings for my knowledge.
I am a strong supporter of your website."
- Mrs. Prema Rai (Mar 07, 2015)
New Delhi
"Very profitable advice received from you.
Thank you."
- Mr. Ramesh Chandra Padhy (Mar 05, 2015)
New Delhi
"Great work.."
- Mr. Dharmendrasinh Rana (Mar 05, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your StockAxis.com is the best among all the research advisers group in our country.
Thanks a lot to you Sir."
- Mr. Dharam Pal Garg (Mar 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"Thank you very very much for the good advice."
- Mr. Mayur Vyas (Mar 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"I have great trust in your analysis and recommendations. I have the confidence that the stock you recommend are well researched and the fundamentals are strong.
Thank you so much for your guidance."
- Mr. Deepak Mehta (Mar 04, 2015)
New Delhi
"Sir,
you are the best in stock market and your advices are too accurate."
- Mr. Vinay Kumar Agarwal (Mar 03, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your research is very good.
Your analysis about stocks is most trustful.
Thanks about giving me answer on my queries instantly.
May God gives lot of blessings to your company."
- Mr. Suresh Kapadiya (Mar 02, 2015)
New Delhi
"Dear Sir,
I did lot of research using different sites... but your site is the best one... excellent job by your advisors.
Thank you all."
- Mr. Satish (Mar 01, 2015)
New Delhi
"You are the fantastic advisory company doing a marvelous job. I regularly visit your website and get very helpful information."
- Mr. Sandeep Madaan (Mar 01, 2015)
New Delhi
"Good going. Keep it up. My good wishes for stockaxis."
- Mr. Satish Kumar Agarwal (Feb 28, 2015)
New Delhi
"Excellent information I found in your website. Trend and Ratings are superb."
- Mr. Raju K (Feb 27, 2015)
New Delhi
"Your predictions are wonderful."
- Mr. Nand Kumar Giri (Feb 27, 2015)
New Delhi
"This website is more informatics and reliable and easy to understand market movements."
- Mr. M Karthikeyan (Feb 26, 2015)
New Delhi
"I appreciate your valuable guide to analyse a stock via trends / ratings.
Thanks....."
- Mr. Smart Fellow (Feb 20, 2015)
New Delhi
"All things asides... You are the most honest stock adviser, I have ever seen. This will take you far ahead."
- Mr. Sunita Godara (Dec 17, 2014)
New Delhi
"Excellent!!! I tested your Trends / Rating idea for Ashok Leyland & was surprised to notice that your idea is very accurate, really wonderful. I just opened my account with you...

A million thanks...... Great......"
- Mr. Samrat (Nov 29, 2014)
New Delhi
"Sir, I am 73 years old, since 4o years I am in stock market. I would like to appreciate you and your team for giving truly analysed and growing companies recommendation.

After a long time I found stockaxis as a genuine AUTHORITY in stocks adviser capacity."
- Mr. Suresh Talathi (Nov 28, 2014)
New Delhi
"I am following you from just 15 days and its rewarding. It is truly indispensable for new investors as well as technical traders. One can believe in your research with closed eyes.

Superb job. Keep it up."
- Mr. Bandhan Sharma (Nov 19, 2014)
New Delhi
"Dear Research team of Stockaxis,

The stock tips given by your team is excellent and I appreciate a lot to your team for their untiring effort.

I am a retired Govt. official & initially I was hesitating for investing a portion of my hard earned money in equity market but for your valuable suggestions and tips given by you time and again have given me great confidence. I have earned more than 15% within a span of 45 days for a small portion of my investment. Now I am confident and talk about your company to all my friends.

Thanks a lot for everything. Our relationship will continue forever."
- Mr. N. Mahalingam (Oct 18, 2014)
New Delhi
"I am very much thankful to you for the wonderful service being rendered to the investor community Almost all calls especially Multibagger and Premium Plus are of superior quality perfectly timed, the updates are need based and the reports are transparent. Most of your positional calls though short term in nature as classified, they turn into to be Multibaggers subsequently.

The follow up service by the relationship executives is unparalleled and unique in the sense they are also approachable to any query regarding other scrips purchased or held by the investors. I am of the considered opinion that my search for a professional advisory with vast exposure coupled.
with sound technical and fundamental skills and backed by transparency, has come to an end when I became client of StockAxis, The website is also very highly informative and useful for the entire investor community.

I wish your service scales further HEIGHTS. "
- Mr. Chandrashekaran V (Sep 22, 2014)
New Delhi
"I am impressed with your work."
- Mr. Sumit Kumar (Sep 20, 2014)
New Delhi
"Really your team is an economic scholar as we the marginal investor can depend 100% on you. I am telling these traits of yours since I am a retired banker."
- Mr. Sanat Kumar Mukhopadhyay (Sep 20, 2014)
New Delhi
"First time ever I have received such a good Service, I really appreciate your Research Team & their superb service.

Every day, I earn profit with your services,

Thanks a Lot!"
- Mr. Dayanand Nalawade (Sep 19, 2014)
New Delhi
"At the outset I acknowledge with thanks the excellent service being rendered by stockaxis. I am of the considered opinion that your company has 100% transparency, concern for clients and 90% accuracy level in the calls.

Thank you very much for your prompt responses."
- Mr. V. Chandrasekaran (Sep 16, 2014)
New Delhi
"Your services are really worth it. I am experiencing it since 2 years."
- Mr. Shamkant Wani (Sep 12, 2014)
New Delhi
"Very Good and genuinely offering perfect daily tips."
- Mr. Chhagan I Patel (Sep 12, 2014)
New Delhi
"Thank you for your support, advice and co-operation, you people have given me such a nice platform in my life where I can stand strongly, & sleep comfortably. I am very thankful to your team and would never forget this help, such a help that built my career.

Once again thanks a lot Stockaxis"
- Mr. Ram Gurav (Sep 11, 2014)
New Delhi
"I am new in equities market thank u very much for your services, I trust you."
- Mr. Sriraamnayudu Bethamsetty (Sep 09, 2014)
New Delhi
"As my feedback I just want to say, your service is excellent, I have been trading from last 4 years but in the period 2011 - 2013 I had lost huge amount in stock market, then I decided to stop trading permanently, but my good luck was I visited Stockaxis website and took a free trial, I was surprised it’s amazing, I subscribed for stock tips service in March 2014. Now I have recovered all my losses, I want to thank Stockaxis.

Once again I congrats you for your excellent service."
- Mr. Prabhakaran (Sep 08, 2014)
New Delhi
"Sir, I have subscribed to your services -positional calls since one month. Your calls are almost 95% accurate. I am quite satisfied with your Tips so accurate..... can't imagine...."
- Mr. Ramesh Joshi (Aug 25, 2014)
New Delhi
"Website design and navigation is very user friendly. Research reports are exhaustive and accurate. Utilities like trends/rating are very useful. My favourites is also very useful to track the scrips identified."
- Mr. SS Narasimhan (Jul 20, 2014)
New Delhi
"Dear Team,
Thank you very much for giving profitable call. This type of calls increases our confidence."
- Mr. Mohit Makkar (Jun 18, 2014)
New Delhi
"Glad to be in touch & connected with stockaxis.
On your recommendation, i have bought VST Tillers @ Rs.1046 & still holding on to the investment. Thanks for giving an excellent stock idea. Looking forward to many more such ideas from your end on regular basis."
- Mr. Deepak C Thacker (Jun 16, 2014)
New Delhi
"Very good tips."
- Mr. Kesavan R (Jun 09, 2014)
New Delhi
"Excellent Reports.
Fantastic working, no doubt about it."
- Mr. Ashish Contractor (Jun 07, 2014)
New Delhi
"Too Good Job. CONGRATS.
but give me a trial for a week as im new in the field and posted at remote area of J&K."
- Mr. Vinod (Jun 07, 2014)
New Delhi
"I have been working with you guys since 1 month, your calls are really good. They are performing. Reports are updated on the website are genuine. One need to follow the message only no need to watch the market all the time. Customer support-team is also doing good job. I hope long term association with you guys."
- Mr. Anurag Mishra (Jun 05, 2014)
New Delhi
"Your site is extrodinary. Fully loaded with informations."
- Mr. P. Sivakumar (Jun 02, 2014)
New Delhi
"THANK YOU VERYMUCH. VERY GOOD TREND & RATING TOOL."
- Mr. B.V.S. Subrahmanyam (May 17, 2014)
New Delhi
"Thanks for starting such a valuable site. Its’ a very valuable one....thank u very much for the great work done by your team.."
- Mr. Harshil Moolchandani (Dec 08, 2013)
New Delhi
"A great Site for every day reference. It is the only site which is so genuinely offering perfect daily analysis. So complex subject is so much simplified and presented in such a innovative way that a lay trader can also follow with full confidence.
Many many thanks once again."
- Mr. D R Jhala (Sep 18, 2013)
 
Stock Directory